Coffee Free Starbucks Secret Menu

I love Starbucks. I do not love coffee. So I found a bunch of Starbucks secret menu drinks that are coffee free! Drinks that are from the “secret menu” sometimes cost a little bit more, but not too bad. They also taste better, so it’s worth it. So here’s a bunch of the drinks I’ve rounded up!

1. Cookies and Cream Frappuccino

oreo

I’ve tried this a few times before and it is amazing. I love cookies and creme ice cream, and this tastes exactly like it. If you love cookies and creme, you have got to try this frappuccino. Here’s how you make it: Ask for a double chocolate chip frappuccino, but with white mocha sauce instead of regular mocha sauce. I found this at jolt24.com

2. Raspberry Lime Refresher

Raspberry-Lime-Refresher

This is my favorite thing to order at Starbucks. It is an amazing drink to have on a hot summer day, or a cold winter day (If you’re inside). It’s limey, which is my favorite flavor, and it has raspberry flavoring. I am neutral about raspberries, but it doesn’t seem like it’s that raspberry-y. It just seems sweeter/fruitier-ish. Trust me. It’s really really good. Here’s how to make it: Order a Cool Lime Refresher, with 2 pumps of raspberry for tall/ grande, 3 pumps for venti/trenta. I found this on starbuckssecretmenu.net, but I changed the recipe.

3. Valencia Orange Frappuccino

valencia-creme-frappuccino

I’m not actually sure what valencia, but I love orange. This is like orange dreamsicle! Who doesn’t love orange dreamsicles? Order a valencia orange refresher, with vanilla bean frappuccino base. I got this recipe at starbuckssecretmenu.net 

4. Candy Cane Frappuccino 

candy-cane-frappuccino1

Here’s a fun Recipe for everyone who loves candy canes. If it’s around Christmas time and you want something Christmasy, or it’s summer time and you want something minty and cool (Or something Christmasy) this is what you should get. Here’s the recipe: Ask for a vanilla bean frappuccino with 1 pump of peppermint syrup for tall/grande, or 1.5 pumps for venti/trenta. I found this one, yet again, at starbuckssecretmenu.net.

5. Kit Kat Frappuccino

kit-kat-frappuccino1

Here’s a fun frappuccino for all you candy lovers and anybody who likes frappuccinos. This tastes just like Kit Kats, just without the crunch. Unless you put little bits of actual Kit Kats in there, because that would be pretty cool. Here’s what you should order: A vanilla bean frappuccino, mocha sauce drizzled inside the cup, Java chips blended in (or chocolate chips if for some reason you don’t care for java chips), and top it with whipped cream and mocha sauce (And if they have i, cookie crumbles. But that’s a seasonal thing.) I found this amazing recipe at, who would’ve guessed it, starbuckssecretmenu.net.

Well, I guess almost every secret menu recipe comes from starbuckssecretmunu.net. So now you have an excuse to got to Starbucks more, you need to try all of these awesome secret menu drinks! I hope somebody found something they liked from this, because these are really good drinks, and I’ve tried them all at least once. Bye!

 

